Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sundu2004

42 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
On A Scale From 1 to 10, My Love Is an 11.

In his own words

Please be advised that there is nothing you will glean about who I am by simply viewing my pictures, despite the many attempts that takes place every day. I can assure you that your assumptions will be erroneous and miles away from the Promise Land. I encourage you to take the time to get the facts by asking questions before you draw any conclusions. Never ask me where I've been, rather ask me where I'm going. I don't live my life in the past and whatever happened yesterday is irrelevant to me as I've moved on. I have goals and ambitions that I work tirelessly to achieve and accomplish. I'm what you call goal-oriented and highly ambitious and motivated. I'm looking forward to buying a home next fall. I have a career that I am absolutely passionate about. I look forward to going to work everyday. I'm respected and regarded as a professional by my peers and management alike so I have a lot of freedom to do as I please and work at my own pace because I'm accountable. I live alone in Jersey City and just a few miles from my job in Newark so I don't get to cross paths with women during the course of a normal work day. As such, I've created this profile for some exposure to others whom I otherwise would never have known existed...The woman for me will have to promise me that she'll never leave me. She'll be my best friend and together we'll raise our family. It'll be mandatory that we greet each other and depart with big hugs and kisses. I am attracted to, love, and tend to gravitate more towards the smart and intelligent woman. Case in point: A woman of Intelligence will view a man's profile pictures, not feel an attraction and understand that she's not attracted to his images instead of concluding that she's not attracted to him as a person. That's the power of intelligence because I've never viewed a woman's pictures and not been blown over by how much more attractive she was in the flesh and living color.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC - The home town, still The Greatest City in the World. I travel to Palm Beach County, Florida, frequently to see my family.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Rich, bold-flavored coffee, clean laundry with the matching scents of fabric softener and dryer sheets, 2am, waffles, personal finance, slow dancing, french kissing, Ihop pancakes, trucks and cars.

For fun

I made a commitment to stop watching tv and I've opened up the playbook on other pass time activities. I'm really sick of Pop Culture.

Last read

Non-Fiction - The King of Sports by Gregg Easterbrook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in my 17th year, 14 with the same employer, working as Car Hauler. I absolutely love what I do and it's been my passion since day one. I've seen this whole country over and under.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I noticed 90% of women from all ethnicities have White / Caucasian as their sole preference which is awesome. Making tiny fraction interested in Black men even more special, leaving the rest to fight and compete in a marathon dating White men.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritually inclined.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral