
schwentz8

28 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel partner to see the world with...

In his own words

Bonjour! Sorry I am not a French model but this is true about me. I am not much of a person that likes to talk about himself but I will give it a try. Yes, I know that I am Ginger but I think that I do have a soul. I'm an out going man that likes to laugh, smile, joke, being sarcastic, and have a good time. I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with friends, family, concerts, clubbing, and enjoying life. I enjoy going out on the town and also lying on the couch watching tv. I think a girl looks her best when she lets her hair down! I am a simple man that enjoys the little things in life. I'm looking to find someone and start a relationship. I don't do one-night-stands so if your looking to get laid, look somewhere else. I have started to drink wine and love it. I am still trying to learn the different types of wines and how they match with different foods. I have been known to cook for women, even though I dont believe that I am very good at it. I like to travel and plan on seeing the world. I would like to spontaneously travel somewhere. I just got back from Mexico and yes since i have red hair, i got burnt. I have recently decided to drive to Colorado just for the heck of it. I plan on going back for some skiing and hiking. I am looking to find a person that wants to see the world with me! As you can tell, traveling is important to me. Meeting new people is one of my favorite things. I enjoy different cultures, foods, and people with open minds. I will make fun of myself to get you to laugh. If you cant laugh, why live? I love sports. I am a huge Pittsburgh penguins fan! Something I picked up when I lived in Pittsburgh. I love hockey and football. I enjoy playing sports with friends and anyone else that wants to join. I enjoy playing billiards and throwing darts. I will play anything! Family is the most important thing in my life. Nothing comes before them. Grew up in a small town so I am trying to adjust to the city life. I think I am doing well at it though. I am looking for a woman who doesn't mind letting her hair down and have fun. I like a woman that likes to take charge on occasion. I believe that a relationship is a two way street and decisions should be made together. I like giving flowers and suprises on random occasions. If you dont like being spoiled a little or like suprises, you probably arent the girl for me. If this sounds like you or you would like to hear more, dont hesitate to ask! I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Bernards, Harrisons, Short North, any parks, and the country

Favorite things

Hiking, camping, outdoors, random trips, country music, meeting new people

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, concerts, or just out on the town. I like to just get up and go somewhere. Traveling is a must. Unplanned road trips are fun. Other than that, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Treasure Island, Illiad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral