
EddieVL52

34 year old man | Willowick, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles of Eastlake, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Celebrate we will, cuz life is short but sweet for certain.........

In his own words

I enjoy attending atheletic activities such as football, baseball, and basketball. Love Cleveland sports teams. Can have fun doing anything with good company. I am definitely a morning person, but I can stay up late as well. I guess you could say I have a hard time sitting still. I do construction as a union carpenter. I also really enjoy doing my own sidework. I am looking to settle down with the right person. Having a family of my own is a goal that i have. My crazy bar days are numbered. But I like to still go out and have a good time.. Before I am old and grey I would like to travel the world, I would really like to have a travel partner. . A lady who has goals and priorities in line. . A friend first, which makes for a good relationship. Of course attraction is important, but a good personality really adds to the looks. Chemistry is top priority! Someone to go out and make the best of whats around!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a yellow lab named Chucky....hes loyal and has never cheated on me or pissed me off....basically what I'm looking for in a woman lol

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Downtown willoughby, jacobs field ,browns stadium, myrtle beach, windsor, niagra falls, las vegas, parks to enjoy nature

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like all music pretty much w/in reason...I do not watch too many shows...maybe History channel and sci-fi.....I enjoy trying new and different foods

For fun

Go out to eat, hang with friends, stay home with a movie... football baseball basketball....Love to golf....like what I do so working on sidejobs.... workout...camping, fishing, anything that is fun I will do just about anything

Last read

Newspaper...Sports page....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union carpenter working in a cabinet shop
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly irish, hence the lepracauhn look :) I am a mix of other things including Dakota Souix Indian about 20 percent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am raised Cathiolic....do attend church, and have a personal relationship with Him.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference