
ChrisVFD343

32 year old man | Oakdale, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live your life in such a way that the Westboro Baptists picket your funeral!

In his own words

Firefighting is a passion, and volunteering at our local Fire Dept. is a defining part of my character. While it's been part of my whole life, I'm a giving person who truly enjoys helping other people and it's just one way to stay connected to the community. Life is good, and I have a stable career I love, friends I care about, a new home, and a variety of interests. The only thing I lack is that amazing woman who gives me a reason to get up every day and strive to better myself. I work hard, but I've always believed in a healthy balance between work and play and no one loves to unplug and have fun more than I do. From traveling to Europe, to whitewater rafting, to a comedy show, I'm ready for the next adventure. I have a good sense of humor and laughter is part of my daily life even if it's at my own expense, so a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously would be a good fit for me. Caring, understanding and patient, it takes a lot to get me upset, and I look for those same qualities in those close to me. A recent discovery for me is coffee. How I made it this long in life without it in my life is beyond me! But what I don't understand is how big are the muffins going to get that they sell at these places?! 'Hi I'll have the venti cafe latte and OH MY GOD! I'll have the bean bag chair with raisins. Yeah, no leave the foil on..I'll cover my pool with it later.' This is why third world countries hate us!! So what does it for me? My match would value loyalty and kindness to other. She will love to laugh and can dish out sarcasm right back at me! Love to keep things playful. The woman I'm looking for has a great personality and a smile that brightens my day no matter what I've been through earlier. Someone that can be silly with me and not be afraid of an adventure. Let's have fun together! If you think that might be you, we need to talk! Wink - send me an e-mail - let's talk! I won't know you're interested until I hear from you and there's a lot of fun we could be having. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and let's see where this takes us. Who knows? We may both be about to meet the best friend we can't see ourselves without! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Right now, I don’t have any pets, but since I just purchased a home, I’m in the market for a Labrador!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I fell in love with the atmosphere and culture of Prague and Karlovy Vary and plan on going back to Europe very soon. Other favorites are Latitude 40, Bocktown, Sharp Edge, and anywhere with good company and friends.

Favorite things

Firefighting is a passion and something I can’t imagine not doing every day. Italian is my favorite food. I have a great relationship with the Lord and it is a very important aspect of my life!

For fun

Travelling! I travel for work so I get to see places I'd never get to on my own. I also love anything outdoors, meeting new people, reading, exercising, and cooking.

Last read

Currently reading He-Motions, Boy Meets Girl, and David Baldacci's, "The Target".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Associate’s Degree in Computer Science and my Bachelor’s Degree in Music Performance were earned at Alderson Broaddus College.