
nik618

32 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 80 miles of Manhasset, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking to be proven wrong on my take of love and romance!

In her own words

ok well here it goes, I am one of those girls that doesn't believe in a thing called love, never been in love, love and feel that their isn't such a thing called a soul-mate but that's why I am here to be proven wrong... I come from a big family, and am very family oriented. Family is of very big importance to me! So who I meet has to value their family the same way... I am not complicated, I am smart, funny, educated, good-hearted, hard working, goal oriented person. I am very independent so I only rely on myself usually... I would like to meet someone who has similar qualities as me and can be both my best friend and my love, who can prove to me and show me that romance, love does exist out their somewhere for every person! So if you feel I am of interest to you, have qualities in common, doesn't play games and wants a true chance in getting to know me, email me if not then don't waste your time and good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I am allergic to cats but there cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go anywhere i am a simple girl, i like to grab some coffee, or lay low and watch a movie and snuggle with someone, also i love to travel when i am not in ny i am in my second home miami

Favorite things

I love entourage, sex and the city, simpsons lol, family guy, the hills, ufc, also i love every type of music you can think of

For fun

I like to go to the movies, hit the gym, go see a concert, walk around in the city, travel, sports, dinner, dance, go out for drinks, and just lay low in my place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
i am the project manager of a real estate company, and handle all construction projects.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 lebanese, 1/4 german, 1/4 uruguayan and 1/4 cuban! what can I say I make one sexy mix!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from C.W. Post University with a Bachelors in Business of Science. I am currently working full time, and deciding on returning back to school to get my masters in real estate.