
Hopefulyes

40 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
FYI, Prince Charming isn’t real. If he is...

In his own words

FYI, Prince Charming isn’t real. If he is real, he's gay. Good luck with that! I’m the guy your mother would approve of. I'm a complete gentleman, most the time. I'm nice, confident and kinda cute. If you have kids great, if you want kids? I'm neutered so I can't have any more :( Sorry... My job keeps me busy. I do like playing golf but I don't play as often as I would like. I spend a lot of time on the lake. So, you better know how to swim :) I have my life in order, I'm really just a guy who likes to have fun. I'm told my constant smile is infectious. I have been told that I'm a social butterfly. I was not excited about that? But, whatever. I like giving. But, will never give to someone who demands. Usually it's a compromise, and I lose. I am a big guy, 6'2" 255lbs. Not fat. I would say solid, very, very broad shoulders. You and your sister could not tackle me. What type of woman I'm looking for: 1. Please be taller than 5'1" (unless you really like wearing heels) 1. Tattoos are okay when small/discrete (if you have 38.....We wouldn't work out.) 1. You must have a sense of humor. 1. You must have a job :) I'm not a sugar daddy 1. Teeth.... 1. Must speak English. 1. No younger than 37 (Unless you think you're very mature) 1. If you say "like" in every sentence. I would quit smiling. 1. If you have your nails done. Bonus points What's wrong with me? I drink milk from the carton I can't sing I talk to myself (out loud, not crazy) I have poor vision, and refuse to wear glasses....watch out when I drive:) "Country Boy" I am Definitely Not I will flirt with you, all the time :) I like cheese I won't hold your purse, ever. I can't dance, very well. (little rhythm, but will have fun looking like a dork) I smile so much you will think I'm up to something I love wine, but mostly white I'm a smart a s s. I believe that life throws you punches to make you stronger. I believe a smile and a hug can turn a day around. I believe our children make us younger. I believe that hard work does pay off. I believe a backbone is a necessity. I believe in happy after. I Believe in love. I know this all makes me sound as if I'm picky, it’s because I am ;) Anyway, thanks for reading. Mike That was long. If you read it all and it made sense, you should send me a message. How else would I know you could be interested?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I travel too much to have pets, they would starve.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexican, hole in the wall bars, live bands

Favorite things

I'm addicted to XM radio. I listen to mostly alternative. I don't watch much TV.

For fun

I spend a lot of time on the lake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference