
PhillipinOrlando

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love to travel, even if it's just a weekend getaway...

In his own words

I'm a successful, confident, secure guy who loves adventure. My life is great, the only thing I'm missing is someone to share it with...I love to travel and believe in living life to its fullest....I enjoy life, and realize every breath we take and every moment we live, is a gift that should never be taken for granted, it should be treasured!! Make your dreams a reality and if there is something you want to try or experience, what are you waiting for? Do it!! Someone once said "Life is not about how many breathes we take, but the moments that take our breath away". Nothing is more true than that!! If you are taking the time to read this, drop me a line...Who knows? The worst that will happen is you will make a new friend ;-)...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HAWAII, I own property there, so I go twice a year, THE FL KEYS. Snow Boarding in CO. ..Anywhere oversees...I LOVE traveling oversees. There is just something truly amazing about getting out and seeing the world. It truly opens your eyes!

Favorite things

Roco Taco's, Season's 52, Amura, Ocean Prime...

For fun

Traveling!!! I'm fortunate to be able to travel and explore, even if it's just a weekend getaway (I own a travel company) so needless to say I love my job!! Boating on the Butler Chain, the beach, dancing! Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

"The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch- If you have not read this, get it!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a student travel company based in Orlando. We handle mega trips. We take students to New York, Boston, D.C., Hawaii, Costa Rica, Orlando, etc..I TRULY LOVE what I do..It is both financially and emotionally rewarding..It allows me to enjoy life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As I have traveled around the world and experienced different cultures and faith's, I have come to know in my head what I have always known in my heart...There is something bigger than all of us!! Remember believe in something, or fall for anything!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Florida- GO GATORS!!