Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

liveStrong225

30 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Catholic faith is very important to me. It...

In his own words

My Catholic faith is very important to me. It wasn’t for a long time. I have gone through some really difficult life experiences the last few years. I am grateful that they brought me closer to my faith. This may be a good time to bring up the ‘D’ word. Yes I was married once before. I loved her very much and she still has a special place in my heart. We were married less than a year before she asked me for a divorce. We both found out a little too late that two people can love each other but still be incompatible. I believe in marriage “til death do us part” and I was devastated that she wanted a divorce. Thankfully I get a second chance to be married in the Church. I am currently going through the Annulment process in the Catholic Church. I qualify for what is called a “Lack of Form” annulment. I expect my first marriage to be annulled within a month. Who is the right girl for me you may ask? I will tell you. ☺ • She will help me to grow stronger in my Catholic faith. • She will have a strong desire to raise a family. • She will be a combination of salty and sweet. • She will be a Catholic or a Non-Catholic Christian that is open to the idea of converting to Catholicism. • She will have a great sense of humor. • She will be nurturing. • She will be a little mischievous! • She will be adventurous but grounded. • She will know how to give and receive. I believe it’s good to have a healthy balance. ***Here are some of my thoughts on sex*** I would rather that my future spouse is a virgin but I realize that the right person for me may have a past. God knows I have a past! ;-) What is important to me is that she is chaste now and that she wholeheartedly believes the Catholic churches teachings on sexuality. This includes the churches teaching on Premarital Sex, Contraception, and the Sanctity of Life. It’s also important to me that she has recognized and confessed her sins (sexual and otherwise) to God and accepted his forgiveness. The only thing I really need to know about her sexual past is the following: 1. Is she a virgin or not? 2. Does she have any STDs/STIs? 3. Does she have any children? ***Here are some of my favorite verses from the Bible about forgiveness*** John 8:7 So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her. Matthew 7:3-5 Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? How can you say to your brother, 'Let me take the speck out of your eye,' when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had dogs and cats when I was a kid. I would love to get an animal, but I don't have the time right now to give a little critter the TLC it deserves.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to Phoenix after being in Colorado and New Hampshire for the last six years. I'm not sure about hotspots yet. I'll get back to you! :-)

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; Growing deeper in my faith; Volunteering at the Aid to Women Center.

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, reading a good book, hiking, trying out a new restaurant, taking a scenic drive, staying in and watching a movie, checking out a museum, riding a segway, going to a baseball game, and acting goofy.

Last read

I recently read the Humanae Vitae for the first time. If you have never read it, please do so. It is fascinating and prophetic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an IT consultant on projects at different client sites. I feel pretty lucky to be doing what I'm doing. I make good money and I enjoy myself.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German, Irish, English, Scottish mix, which makes me pretty white. I think I should probably spend more time out in the sun. :-) I seem to be most attracted to white women, but I am open to dating women of all different ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I grew up Catholic. I hadn't been a regular churchgoer for the last 10 years or so, but I'm starting to get back into it!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Management Information Systems. Try saying that five times really fast.