
DoubleRam67

47 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going and real, I'm looking to share life's simple pleasures with someone special.

In his own words

I believe in being open and honest from the beginning so here goes ... If you are curious about something please ask me. I would like to meet an independent woman who knows what she wants and lets me know it! Would you like to go cycling? Perhaps you prefer a Sunday morning run. Maybe you want to hang out at your favorite cafe and talk for hours. I'm game. If you're really up for an adventure perhaps we can go on a motorcycle ride up the coast...stopping at a few wineries along the way. California is blessed with gorgeous new horizons around every corner. I believe in any healthy relationship BALANCE is the key. I am looking for a special person with whom I can confide without fear of being judged. I am a great listener and an equally compassionate person. I believe you should have time for yourself, your family, and your friends -- as should I. You let me know what you're thinking and don't expect me to read your mind. Let's face it ladies, men are terrible at reading minds. I'm quirky and appreciate great music. Some of my favorites are Thievery Corporation, Massive Attack, and Broadcast. To me music can paint a soundscape for the day. If you get that, then you may 'get' me. I love foreign films and really enjoy British humor. If you enjoy Monty Python, Guy Ritchie (Snatch), or Luc Besson (The Professional) films then we will hit it off just fine. People who take themselves too seriously get on my nerves. We are ALL human and no one is perfect so why sweat it? If you can laugh at yourself (as I do) then you are mature enough to get it. I am NOT looking for a Princess, but rather a woman with a heart of gold with whom I can share mine. I prefer old school over new world glitz any day. I prefer mechanical watches to quartz. I appreciate hand-made over mass produced. I'm looking for someone who is unique and original. Are you quirky? Great! I love to laugh and prefer someone who can laugh with me. Life is serious enough. In short, I'm looking for someone to compliment me, not complicate me. Whew! I think I've said enough for now. I suppose I should leave some mystery in it for you. Suffice it to say, there is a lot more to me than this brief summary exemplifies. ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pub (Albany), Comstock Saloon (SF), Vesuvius (SF), Alice's Restaurant (Hwy 92), Murphy's California, Pt. Reyes Station, Rocco's Pizza (Walnut Creek), Yacht Club (Walnut Creek), Taormina, Sicily, Cefalu, Sicily

College

Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Sitting on the beach at sunset wrapped in a warm blanket. Preparing and eating a great meal. Holding hands. Playful kisses. Inside jokes. The smell of woman's perfume ON a woman. Big warm hugs. Running on the Embarcadero!

For fun

As long I'm in good company, I can do just about anything and have fun ... even grocery shopping. I love long motorcycle rides through the wine country. Going to dinner with friends. Hanging out at guitar center with my eldest son.

Last read

ITIL V3 Certification Manual (boring zzzzzz!). Sorry, not much of a reader. Most of my free time is spent outside. If home, I'll chill out to music and daydream.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference