
gpeb

32 year old man | Ledyard, CT, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth person who enjoys life...

In his own words

I am a down to earth person who enjoys life for what it is. Taking each day as a gift and a new opportunity to better myself... I live by the True Gentlemen code set out by John Walter Wayland in 1899. I think that these guidlines will help me become a better person and succeed in everything I want to accomplish in this lifetime... Family is very important to me. I would do anything to help or protect them... I guess you could call me more of a traditional/ old fashioned kind of guy. Although, I do know how and when to break the rules... Art plays a huge part of my life. I love to create unique and beautiful things through every different median I can... I love all types of music, especially those which I can dance and sing too... I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle and love to play sports and competitive games. I also very much enjoy watching football on Sunday while having beers with friends. My favorite professional sports teams are: Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, and Boston Bruins(All New England Teams)... I love to travel and explore new places/cultures... I'm always there for a friend in need, and treat everyone with respect the first time I meet them. I think that respect for the fellow human being is paramount, and dislike those who treat other people poorly... I could go on, but if you want learn more send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot so my favorite places include: Cape Cod, Boston, Chicago, Disneyland/World, Grand Canyon, Vegas, San Francisco, and et cetera.

Favorite things

My camera Books- Ready Player One, Girl with Dragon Tattoo Series Movies- Jurassic Park, Inception, Wall-E, Braveheart, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World TV- Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones Food- Sushi, Italian, Pizza

For fun

Travel, go to the movies, bars/clubs, plays/concerts, parties, out hiking and etc. I've also become a huge fan of running races (Spartan, Zombie, 5k's, 10k's). I like to be social, but also like to chill out every now and then.

Last read

I flew through the book "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. It's a great read. I look forward to see what David Fincher does with the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently focusing on my Photography and building that business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts in English with a concentration in Cinema, a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Acting, and a Certificate in Photography with a concentration in Weddings.