
RichB2Three

33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, dudes can like Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake!

In his own words

I am a young, funny, happy, and disease-free 31-year old male who just moved here from NYC 3 months ago and ready to settle down again. I work in the sports and entertainment industry and it requires me to work extremely long hours, making it difficult to find the time to get to really know people and perhaps build a relationship. There is no offseason in my line of work. I am more of the talking rather the typing kind though. This is new to me but this does not seem like rocket science. If you think I'm physically attractive, then lets strike up a convo and cross bridges when they come to it. Seems pretty simple to me - honesty and respect is all I ask. Everything else should fall into place.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Always a dog fan before cats! If my job did not prevent me from working crazy times, I would probably have 3 dogs actually! Nobody is cooler than my drooling machine, Buster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love dancing and having fun to great 80s classic rock. Any live music is great. Going out and making our own fun is always welcomed, but relaxing at the pool with a glass of wine is more than i need. I'm sold on the guacamole at Rocco's Tacos too.

For fun

When I have free time during the day, I enjoy outdoor activities like running, golf, reading a book by the pool or dining outside. Live sporting events, concerts, and museums are always valuable ways to have fun too.

Last read

"The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks", by Rebecca Skloot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My lifestyle is generally routine during the week of work during the day, gym at night, dinner, then go to bed. Weekends, I try someplace new with friends to socialize on the weekend. Been single for almost 6 months now so time for a change.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
No opinion towards people who do or do not believe in faith or religion.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Finance and Real Estate from Ohio State University, 2003. MBA and Masters of Sports Administration (MSA) from Ohio University, 2008.