
jchid

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When in Rome...

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back person who is looking for someone I can relate to and have an intelligent conversation with. I like having someone I can call a companion, but at the same time I enjoy my independence. Also you should know that 60% of the time, I'm sarcastic 100% of the time. More about me: I'm pretty confident and outgoing. I don't mind being in new situations or around people I don't know. Most would say I have a sarcastic type of humor - I guess that's correct for the most part. I have lived in Chicago for almost four years now and happily call this city home. I really like to travel - some of my favorite visited spots include NYC, Paris, and Austin,Texas. Some of my hobbies include finding awesome local restaurants/bars, discovering great beers, watching my favorite tv shows, and enjoying sports events. And randomly, I really enjoy my french pressed coffee on the weekends. Last thing, I am an engineer/entrepreneur... I can explain later. About you: I'm looking for an intelligent, self-confident, outgoing, and caring person. If you enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars, that's a plus. If you can deal with sarcasm and fire back with a wittier response, even better :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person. Hopefully one day I'll get my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sheffields is one of my favorite places to get a beer in the city. I really like traveling to NYC. Berlin was amazing when I visited. Anywhere along the lake in Chicago.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm pretty open to all types of music, with the exception of elevator music. Some of my favorite TV shows include Modern Family, Parks and Recreation and Mad Men. I'm open to all types of cuisines.

For fun

I'm pretty open to anything, if it's nice out, Running along the lake is one of my favorite activities. At the same time, I'm not opposed to relaxing and spending a night just watching TV. Burger at DMK or a beer at Sheffields (I live in Lakeview).

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was probably Harry Potter. The last good book I read was Michael Pollan's Omnivore's Dilemma. Devil in the White City has been on my to-read list for a while. My favorites are either Ayn Rand or Dostoyevsky novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral