
jessb829

25 year old woman | Crimora, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If your a good honest guy message me

In her own words

I am a fun loving easy going girl. I love doing spending time with friends and family. I like a night out on the town just as much as I like a night curled up watching movies. I have already graduated from college with a degree in physical education. I've decided not pursue that right now (although it may be something that I can do in the future) and am now going back to school to be a respiratory therapist. I only have about a year and half left of that. I currently work at target distribution on the weekends. I work 3 12's Saturday, Sunday and Monday. I like it okay, but it is definitely not something I would want to do the rest of my life. It does pay the bills and allow me to go to school and have a part time job if I choose too, so for now it works for me. I have a big family and I would say I am pretty big on family and spending time with them. I love the outdoors and sports. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, hunting, fishing...well pretty much anything you can do outside. When it comes to a potential companion I am looking to be friends at first and see how it goes. I am trying to rush into anything and I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or do everything for me. I want an equal relationship where we take care of each other and we both do for each other. I don't want things to be one sided or all about one person. I am definitely looking for something long term and potentially someone to marry. If you wanna know more just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

College

Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Hunting, fishing, riding 4 wheelers, movies, just hanging out with friends

For fun

I like to do anything outside and I love learning new things. I like to watch and play sports. I like going to dinner and a movie or just staying in for the night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am now currently going back to school to be a Respiratory Therapist.