Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Drchis38

31 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is better than anger, hope is better than fear. (JL)

In her own words

Hi! I'm new at this, (and still slightly unsure) but here it goes! I love having great conversation - personal, political, social, spiritual or otherwise -especially over coffee, drinks or a good meal. I'm looking for a partner in crime to travel and have adventures with. Collecting random, interesting and hilarious life stories is an ongoing pursuit for me, and I would love some company! I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have a great relationship with my family, but they live in other provinces and countries so I don't get to see them as often as I'd like. I really enjoy entertaining, hosting parties, potlucks and out of town guests. I try to keep a work/life balance and love the occasional quiet night in. My ideal relationship would be with someone who enjoys both doing his "own thing" and spending time with me (alone and with friends). I'm attracted to thoughtful, intelligent, curious men who can make me laugh. It's a good day when I laugh so hard my face hurts! Kindness goes a long with way me - showing care and concern for others is very important. I am pretty sensitive so I'm looking for someone who is affectionate and open minded. If that sounds like you, please say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived all over Canada. I was born in Vancouver, grew up in Winnipeg, lived in Nova Scotia for 6 years and am now in Ontario - there are so many great things about each place, I don't think I could pick a favorite....

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I love comedies like The Office, Community and Modern Family (but my long time guilty pleasure is definitely South Park!). Besides comedies I really enjoy documentaries and period films. I'm not a very good cook but I love when others are!

For fun

I love spending time with friends, having adventures, watching movies, learning new things, road trips, visiting museums and art galleries, being outdoors, traveling, reading, trivia and great talks

Last read

I read a lot for school and work but I most recently enjoyed Bossypants by Tina Fey - her writing, like her acting, is hilarious! I also like to keep up on the news and current affairs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm finishing up a PhD and I also teach courses at Western.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral