
alandrahelene

36 year old woman | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting to know someone is 1/2 the fun...

In her own words

I absolutely never know what to say on these things without feeling likes it's completely generic but I'll try my best... Hey...A little about me...I smile more often than not and try to always look on the bright side of things. I really enjoy being outdoors more than in...Rollerblading, going to museums or art shows, bike riding, taking the dog to the park, the gym, going to the movies. Really whatever gets me out and about. Mostly I am a foodie and frequently am out trying new restaurants somewhere in the City. One time I traveled to Boston to go to an all you can eat chocolate buffet. I also really enjoy cooking on the weekends and will spend whole days baking or making two of my favorite dishes-lasagne or turkey chili. One of my passions is volunteering with the ASPCA. I am a avid animal lover and feel it is important to donate my time in any way I can. Traveling broadens the mind and it is something I do quite frequently...Would you like to join me? Ultimately I am looking to meet someone I can build something with. Go on trips together, maybe spend whole weekends in bed eating take out and watching bad tv, critique our favorite films over brunch... Really be able to be ourselves with one another even when we are at our worst. A real relationship. While this takes time, it is the ultimate goal. But first we can start of with dinner and drinks :) Feel free to send a message and I will get back to you. Thank you for visiting my page. Enjoy your day. knickerbocker is the official name for Lower East Side FYI

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is 'as Porkchop, he's a Boston Terrier, and he completes me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, a ton of restaurants in the East Village, my comfy bed....

Favorite things

Music-the Stokes, John Mayer, Velvet Revolver, the Smiths,Skynard, Pearl Jam, Radiohead,TV-Fringe, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Terra Nova, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, Bored to Death; Foods-Spanish, Thai, Indian, Italian

For fun

Movies, museums, gym, travel, read, cook, shop, spend time with my dog at the park

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series and Skagboys. Prior to that I read "Helter Skelter"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference