
161arose

31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, great personality, great sense of humor looking to share laughs with a great guy!

In her own words

I am fun, ambitious, friendly easy going type of woman. I am looking for someone who is confident and who can enjoy a lovely night in and also enjoy a night out as well. Stable, talkative and goal oriented guy. I really hate those awkward silence moments so maintaining a conversation is a plus with me. I am a mother of two wonderful girls. Being a mom is my priority and I need someone who accepts me and my girls. Someone who is on a steady path in life. I have two associates degrees one in Medical Assisting the other in Diversified Studies. I am currently working on my BSN. I enjoy a great scary thriller movie but can also enjoy a bust a gut laugh. Laughter is great for the soul. A relationship should be based on trust and honesty and support one another. I have an open mind and would like my partner to be open as well. I'm done looking for anyone in a club scene so I decided to try match to see if I have any luck. I recently started working out and even though I hate it, its easier to be lazy, exercising is a great stress reliever and it gets you in shape. Summer is around the corner! If I'm not studying than I usually spend my weekends getting together with friends for game night. I found out I'm horrible at Taboo :/ but its fun. I would consider myself as atleast trying something once before I say I don't like it. Can't knock it til you try it. I have played mini golf once and I did alright. I love to go bowling or I plan weekends with my girls going to the museums or a fun day at the park. Any new horror movie coming out I always drag my friends to go see it. Not a fan of country music, I know living in Oklahoma you would think, but there are one or two Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood songs I like if that counts for country music. I am more of Pop or R&B or anything that plays on the radio. I'm a wine lover. I would rather enjoy a night out at a wine bar verses a club were I have to loose my voice letting you know I'm going to the bathroom. My favorite kind is Moscato. If you like to know any more just send me an email! I look forward to hearing from you! P.S. If you have no profile pic than don't bother I've seen enough Dr. Phil to spot a fake...lol :D

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I dont have pets but I did and they were two cats that I loved

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Dallas and Austin for a weekend trip. I would love to travel to the Westcoast preferably California. I do enjoy places downtown in the Bricktown area. And catching a movie at Harkins. I havent been to Redpin bowling alley yet.

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Favorite things include scary horror movies. Favorite foods include mexican food, italian food but nothing with Alfredo Sauce. It stinks :/ and chinese food but no sushi. Tried sushi and not a fan.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends for game night. or going out for drinks. Me and my daughters will plan a day at the science museum or going out to watch the latest kid movie. I also like to stay home and watch junk TV i.e. anything on MTV or VH1.

Last read

My last read was the Michelle Knight story. I enjoy reading real life mysteries and life stories. Although that one was hard to read at times it still was an interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a full time student earning a BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Native American and half Mexican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Student full time earning my bachelors in Science major Nursing at UCO. I earned both my associates at Oklahoma City Community College. I made honor society in my MA program and work very hard for my education. I want a career not just a job.