

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope to find that somebody...

In her own words

A bit about me... I was born and raised in California. My parents are from Jamaica, so I was raised traveling to Europe to visit my relatives, and experienced many cultures as a child. I am a science educator and have been for approximately ten years. I plan to end my career working on the administrative end of education. I love kids, and enjoy the opportunity to take part in their growth. I am a single mom to my "minnime" of three (soon to be 4) years old. I do not have drama with her father. He is not a very active part of my daughter's life, but does have contact with her, and pays child support. I am not looking for a father for my child, she knows her father and has a very loving family life. I am looking for a mate for myself, that perhaps one day can blend with my family :) I am hoping to connect with a nice gentleman that has goals and aspirations. I'd like to encounter a man that values life, and that knows how to treat a lady! As they say...there is somebody for everybody...I hope that I find that somebody!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love shopping...honestly my favorite destination is TARGET;)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

The top three shows on my DVR right now are: Jeopardy, Grey's Anatomy, and Blue's Clues (baby's top pick!). My favorite things to cook are Jamaican food. I love cooking Italian foods also, but my daughter isn't into it yet!

For fun

During my free time I like to hang with friends and family. I love to sing and listen to music.

Last read

It's been a few years since I have read a novel... The last book I read was a required text for my Master's Progarm...ugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Jamaican, but I was born in America.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree