
kcramer0780

34 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a priority not an option...

In her own words

My life has definitely been a journey so far and I can't wait to see what happens next! It would be wonderful to find someone to share new life experiences with. Im an easy going girl who enjoys the simple things in life but I'm also determined to reach my goals. I recently moved to Florida to be closer to my family. I am extremely happy to finally be living down here. I moved down here from Michigan and lived there for 3 years. I lived in Missouri for most of my life, and do miss living there. My family is extremely important to me and we are very close. What am I looking for in my partner? Well to be honest I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I am also looking for someone who is honest, caring and thoughtful but can also make me laugh. I appreciate a man who has style and class. I take pride in my appearance and I want my partner to do the same I also want my partner to be my best friend and lover. I would say that I am a true romantic at heart and would like my mate to be atleast a little romantic. I am very affectonate, passionate, thoughtful, loyal and honest. I like to make sure that my partners needs are met and take care of them. I want my partner to be affectionate and passionate as well. That is an important quality to me. It is also important that you communicate with me. Neither of us are mind readers so good communication is a must! I am not looking for a serial dater, I am looking for someone who wants a real relationship. If your the type of guy who dates multiple people at the same time, then I'm definitely not the girl for you. I know what I'm looking for, and I'm too old to play games. I am also not into drama and I do whatever I can to keep it out of my life! If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas, The Bahamas I love to travel so I'm sure there will be plenty more to add

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, going out to the movies or staying in and watching one too.I also enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, sporting events, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends. I'm always up to try something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral