Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lax_star

25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have found that if you love life, life will love you back

In her own words

Hmm where to begin... Like most people in this state I love being outside and active. I have a lot of interests but these activities are what I do not who I am. I live my life with rose-colored glasses, always seeking to find the silver lining in any situation. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and would probably be described as a perpetual optimist. I place a lot of value on my relationships with friends and family and am very perceptive to the needs and motives of others. I seek intense emotional experiences of all kinds, I think that these experiences have made me who I am today. I am just as thankful (if not more) for the hard times in my life as I am for the great times. I have a talent for seeing the best in people and strive to make sure others are aware of their potential. I love discussing random topics but particularly discussing how these topics impact society on a whole. When I get involved in an activity I have a tendency to be extremely enthusiastic and almost obsessive. I am also quite spontaneous and LOVE not knowing what is going to happen next. I have a lot of professional goals and take my commitments very seriously, however, I work to live and will never allow my job to upset other aspects of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 3 year old australian shepherd named Jackson. He is crazy and hyper but I enjoy going to the park every day to tire him out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash park, dallas, fort collins, summit county, estes park, barnes and noble, pink berry!!!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Seasons changing, long summer days, winter days on the mountain, biking, running, meeting new people, traveling, reading books, fires in winter, new experiences, exploring new areas, changing leaves, October, hot yoga, and real estate

For fun

Lacrosse, running, meeting new people, reading, working out, biking, and exploring

Last read

Lately I have been reading dystopian novels, I think they are fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an accountant for a non profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO RAMS!