
caramia_now

32 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It doesn't matter what you do. What matters that you do it well and with integrity. I try to be open and honest with everything and everyone

In her own words

I wake up every day and try to be better than the last. It's taken me years to appreciate the simplicities of life and not measure myself by outer accolades, but value the inner growth that has taken place. I don't believe I ever want to be completely satisfied, because then I might become complacent. There is so much to life I might miss out on. I want to keep yearning, growing, and stretching for more creatively, emotionally, and intellectually. I am looking for someone who is grounded with simple yet stable values, but someone who is also adventurous and passionate. I have come to believe that we, I, am responsible for my own happiness. That being said, however, life would be much deeper and richer with someone with whom I could share it...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I feel a strong connection to the lifestyle in southern California having grown up there. I love Costa Rica, Spain, and Hawaii. I am extremely open and interested in traveling all over the world. I am like a sponge and try to absorb everything!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love experiencing anything that moves me and makes me tremble. I love listening and relating to the lyrics of a song, watching a good film that moves my soul, reading or listening to a comedian who makes me remember to not take myself so seriously.

For fun

I love playing all sports. I was an athlete through college and am very open to trying new ways to be active. I love being creative and expressing myself in many ways whether it is drawing, painting, writing, or even just sporting a new hair color...

Last read

Book of collected poems by Rumi, who is my favorite poet. He was a 13th century philosopher. Also, just finished Chelsea Handler's, "Are You There, Vodka?" I love her and find her laugh out loud hilarious as well as empowering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and culturally feel connected to my faith, but am not religious, and very open to other forms of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Fine Art at University of Southern California