

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you met Erin?

In her own words

Hmmm, where should I begin? No matter what the situation, I always try to look at the positive side of things. Laughing and smiling gets me through the day. More often that not, I'm laughing at myself, because I'm a utter klutz. I love to be in social settings, whether it be playing or watching team sports, going out for family dinner, or just getting the friends together for some TV. Call me crazy but I like getting a beer at a bar, it's as simple as that. Wow, don't know what my perfect match would be, I'm just looking for somebody to spend some quality time with. Explore new/old places in and around the city. A travel buddy, near and far. Someone who can really go with the flow, loves life, and sees the glass half full. I really like staying active, whether it's going to the gym and doing a fun new class, going to the driving range at Chelsea Piers, would love to find a guy to do this stuff with. Hopefully, he'll enjoy sports as much as I do. And major plus if you're funny, can make me laugh, and can take it when I laugh at you. Don't worry, I'll have you laughing at me in no time. I think a successful relationship is based on two very simple things: chemistry & timing...Everything else is just icing on the cake.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm and sunny! I've tried snowboarding a few times, would love to go more! But I enjoy being outdoors in the Spring/Summer. I've been on 3 cruises with the family to Bermuda and the Caribbean. I like my drinks with tiny little umbrellas :)


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My DVR is a saving grace after a long day at the office or a school day at NYU. I love the 30-minute sitcom (come on, it's only 22 minutes?!?)... These days, loving VEEP, House of Cards, Showtime, The Mindy Project, The Soup, Parks & Rec

For fun

Watch & go to Yankees games! Go to the movies and enjoy an occasional movie marathon. Gym, Zumba is my fave! Hang out w/ friends. Play sports. Head home to visit the family. Spending a nice long day at the beach! Comedy clubs, Trivia!

Last read

I try to balance it all out...a Statistics & Econ textbook one day, Glamour & People magazine the next day. Currently reading Start With Why and loving it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I head up the Planning/Buying team at Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish/Half Syrian. My parents met in high school, the rest is history...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic, I try to go to church every once in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University undergrad...Currently, getting my Executive MBA at NYU!