
Anthony7star

39 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is better than seeing you smile

In his own words

My friends would describe me as funny, chill/ laid back, loyal, and easy to get along with. My winter addiction is snowboarding and summer addiction is being in some form of body of water ie; pool, lake, waterpark, or foreign beach. By no means am I a fanatic but I do feel that personal fitness is important. Being a former div 1 soccer player, I still keep an athlete mentally when it comes to being healthy. I try to do this through martial arts (MMA and capoeira), going to the gym, and just being active. I was fortunate enough to have a career change from the trade allocation industry to a much more fulfilling and rewarding career in physical therapy. I also coach tumbling and working with children and their energy needless to say is fun. I don't think relationships are easy but they shouldn't be rocket science either. Communication is a must so I need a partner to be funny, witty, intelligent, and thus carry a conversation. I can talk to anybody because I am a good listener and of course would want my partner to be able to listen and express her feelings and point of views as well. I would love for my partner to share some similar interests but by no means do I want a female version of myself. I want a relationship that would expose both of us to new, beautiful, and exciting things. I'm looking for a serious, fun loving relationship. If you are looking for someone to wow you with words over a dating site I'm not the one. But if you are looking for someone to be sincere, make you laugh, and be romantic I'm the guy. I'm on the search for the queen.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club person, but I don't mind lounges. I like roller coasters, water parks, camping, and 3D movies movies. I want to skydive this summer..I'm always down to do paintball, go to a museum, park and walk trails, ride bikes, or chill..

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite movies: stargate, momento, book of eli, kick ass, last samaurai, Friday, victory, something about Mary, and old school Favorite shows: true blood, game of thrones, fantasy factory, ultimate fighter, californication Favorite desert: acai

For fun

I like to go to the gym, train martial arts, snowboard, edit videos and I coach tumbling. I like to travel I've been to: Brazil, Mexico, Amsterdam, Colombia, Dominican Republic and my birth place Jamaica. I hope to make it to Australia soon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Kingston Jamaica and came to the united States at the age of three
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree