
blue_damselfly

42 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meeting of the minds...

In her own words

Hello there! I am doing my best to live life through personal growth and exploration. I value candid discussions, a positive attitude and self awareness. I am fun, free spirited, confident, intelligent, sexy, and passionate. I have recently rededicated myself to fitness and have flung myself back into cardio kickboxing classes. I love them! Especially with really great music, I find with any exercise, the music has a huge impact on how far I push myself. I also love to go dancing and can do so with the right company for hours. I have 2 dogs a husky malamute mix and a small german shep mix of sorts. They keep me busy as well and love to socialize and play with others. (Kind of like me.) I am a true foodie and love to try new venues. Sushi, Thai, Italian, Greek, Chinese, anything really. I especially love exploring midtown. Some places I will return to are Paesanos, Kru, Ink, The Cafeteria, The Mix and would love to try more, wanna join me? I love to cook! I jusk ask that you not be too picky of an eater. I mean steak and potatoes are good, but so are my italian pasta dishes, my carnitas, and pretty much anything else I get inspired to cook! I want to share it with you! And yes, I would love help with the clean-up, or hey, let's cook something together. I am up for wine tasting, exploring, hiking (to me that means a walk in the semi wilderness or a path type trail of sorts). Honestly with the right company I can truly have fun doing just about anything. I love to laugh (I know, who doesn't right?) But if you make me laugh (which is really easy!) You already have my attention. I think I come off as nice, kind, friendly and playful. I don't take myself to seriously, you really shouldn't either. I like to make sure others feel comfortable. I also love to entertain. Game nights, bbq's, wine tasting evenings, anything social really I can get on board with. I love surrounding myself with open minded and diverse individuals. My mind lights up at hearing new ideas, let's talk! I am recently separated, and am moving forward, no mistake about that. However we are trying to co-parent our children under the same roof. So far so good, we are friends and have our children's best interest at heart.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college