Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mmbeatty

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's as good as anywhere!

In his own words

Put simply, I am honest, direct, extremely loyal and faithful. Haven't had much luck by "regular" means, so I figured Match was as good as anywhere to continue searching! My family is the most important thing to me. And it's quite large! I have three brothers and three sisters, and we're all close friends. If that is intimidating, I'm probably not the one for you. I am also really close to all of my friends. But the list of my true friends is short. I completely trust and depend on those I hold close to me- and I expect to offer the same to them. I recently started my own business, but it will never be as important as my family and friends. While I know what I like, it would be fair to say I am adventurous and outgoing as well. I am willing to try almost anything once! I have always been the type who was confident that I'd find someone through friends or by other means, but I'm now open to this. My ideal match is somebody who is completely confident in herself. She looks just as cute in yoga pants or sweats as she does in a dress while out. And she's just as happy being social as she is staying in to watch a movie. Physical appearance is important- and that's not shallow. I want to be 100% attracted to my match- both physically and emotionally- and I want her to feel the same about me. I want someone who is able to go out with me, but doesn't need to be by my side all night. A mere glance across the room at one another reminds us immediately how much we want each other. Obviously, the friendship is most important though. I want somebody who WANTS to see and talk everyday over time. Somebody who realizes- like me- that no matter where she is, it would be better with each other. And I want to be the part that makes everything better. I want a relationship with somebody who is independent and capable on her own, but completely into the relationship. I want somebody with a good sense of humor, who rarely takes life too seriously. Sarcasm is attractive! Somebody who really understands that there is more to life than work. She has as much fun spontaneously going to a happy hour as she does planning a vacation! She loves going on runs with me so we can talk about our day. She loves cooking together. And she loves sharing a bottle of wine while relaxing after.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Gaylord, South Broadway, Red Rocks, Evergreen. Austin, TX and Fort Collins, CO will always have a special place in my heart too. Oh...and I LOVE San Diego.

Favorite things

To be honest, I don't watch much TV beyond sports and news. However, I love Tosh.O and plenty of other shows on Comedy Central.

For fun

Concerts, comedy shows, wine bars, new restaurants, dance parties, running, mountain trips, cabins, road trips, to name a few...

Last read

Likely the news online today! I really don't read books as often as I should...it's shameful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral