
PDubs4280

27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only YOLO once....

In his own words

I was born and raised in South Jersey (no I do not fist pump, well maybe if I get excited, but am I in no way like the show). I decided to leave the northeast for college and went to Tulane University in New Orleans. It was by far the best 5 years of my life (stayed a 5th year to get my Masters in Accounting). After college I came back up north to NYC, where I lived for 3 years. Enough was enough and I realized NYC was not for me and I decided to head back south to Miami (helps that my family now lives in Florida too). I would like to think that I am a romantic at heart. If I fall for a person I fall for them hard and I like to let them know how interested I am. I don't play games and I am straight to the point. You can definately tell if there is a connection within the first 10 minutes of knowing a person. If you know, you know. I am always down for having a good time and experiencing new things. I love trying new restraunts, bars, hobbies, countries, basically anything. I love the randomness of life and seeing where it takes you. However at the same time I am very dedicated to my career. I am CPA and have now decided I want to be a CFA so I am going to start studying for that as well. Ultimately I want to be very successful and be able to provide for my future family. I am basically looking for my counterpart. I think I have figured out that the key to dating and being in a relationship is to find and fall in love with your best friend. You need to be able to accept everything and anything about a person and be completely content with it all. Basically being my bro in girl form. Sombody who I want to kick back and have a beer with, but at the same time take on a romantic vacation (with that, have to love to travel because I want to go everywhere and anywhere). Getting the best of both worlds. So I hope there is somewhere out there who will come get a drink with me and might just possibly meet your best friend.....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a dog named Specter (if you recognize the name you know one of my favorite TV shows). He is a lab/something mix, I rescued him as a puppy so don't know what he is for sure.

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Miami, anyplace where I can sit on the beach and have a Corona.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Shameless, Homeland, True Blood, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Step Brothers, Zoolander, anything involving Buffalo Chicken

For fun

I am basically up for anything. Love trying new restaurants and bars around the city. Always down for a good road trip and seeing new places. I love to travel both domestically and abroad and I really really want to go on an African Safari.

Last read

Sports Illustrated and GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree