Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brh2018

34 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You go first

In her own words

Lets see...I'm new to online dating. Im scared, nervous, and maybe excited? Im happily employed, proud mother of two kids.Appreciate the UK basketball program but I'm a proud UNC fan. I'm honest, loving, and caring to a fault, I want to believe there is good in everyone. I want to be swept off my feet and courted by a gentleman. I have a hard time sharing my emtions. I am very family oriented. Between work and being a single mom I find it hard to make time for much else, but I'm looking to change that. I'm easily amused. Love to read, watch movies, enjoy concerts, rollercoasters and cherry coke. Willing to try almost anything once. Looking forward to making connections that can lead to possible relationship. I am looking for someone to spend time with, not scared of children, someone that is active & can motivate me :-) I'm up for a bike ride, basketball game, concert, play, or charity benefit. If I can't do it I will learn how. If your interested then send me an email, if your not don't. The only ask two things; don't ask me out if your looking for a hookup, and don't email me telling me how I could be the one. If I want a hookup I'm sure I don't have to get online for it & while I appreciate honesty I don't have all day to read an email from you pouring your heart out, you don't know me & I can't fully describe who I am on this profile so lets chat before we get to invested. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Sterling Archer - my cat I adopted over a year ago named after the FX cartoon. I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the water, wherever I am :)

Favorite things

Reading books (mostly horror/thriller) Movies, learning new things, hiking, four-wheeling, bike riding on trails, going to the lake.

For fun

Nothing better than a college basketball game, concert with friends, or just a movie. There's always amusement parks, days at the pool and cookouts with friends & family too.

Last read

I'm almost embarrassed to say I read the 50 Shades of Grey books. I didn't find the erotic at all, it was a love story & I'm not big on love stories & sappy stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference