
selectivewoman8

63 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 60-68 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Selective Woman

In her own words

I'm an attractive one-man woman. Not interested in players or games. I enjoy adventure and exploring new places and would like to spend more time traveling. Young in mind and spirit and open to trying most new activities. I consider myself traditional as far as values but have a zest for life, spontaneity and adventure. If I’m not gardening, traveling or decorating you’ll find me surrounded with family and friends entertaining alfresco during the summertime. I also tend to gravitate toward the ocean whenever I can. Nothing is more calming then hugging a hot cup of coffee early in the morning watching and listening to the rhythm of the waves or sipping a glass of good wine on the ocean deck in the evening with light jazz playing in the background. Whew! Looong sentence. I'm extremely fortunate to have many wonderful friends, most of whom I've had cherished friendships for over 25 years. Friends would say I'm extremely family-oriented, loyal. adventurous, funny, and at times, mischievous.... in a fun-loving way. In the spirit of “adventure” I thought I’d try this concept and see where it goes. If you're a family man, easy going, polished with a lot of integrity, attractive, confident, optimistic, loves family, nature, travel, dancing in the moonlight and plenty of laughter. . . .I'd like to hear from you. Spontaneity is a big part of my well-being. I've found that this quality truly lends itself to liberating the soul and energizing the mind. Changing gears in the middle of the ho-hum cycle in a day lends itself to Comic relief! Laughter is the dopamine of choice! I'm also a hopeless romantic and affectionate with the right man. It's a tall order....I know but I am looking for that "special someone" to spend a lifetime. They say when you're "our age" to throw away the mental list of what you're looking for in a mate and just cut it down to the "deal breakers". I'd like to think I can have it all. Let's be fair.........Please have a relatively current photo and not a black and white from the 70's! I will not respond to messages without a photo. Some of the things on my "bucket list" would include; Travelling to Portofino, Tuscany, South of France.....but most important...a selfless, kind, and emotionally generous (although not possessive) man. I want to make a positive, healthy difference in someone's life and I'm looking for same. Please note, that I'm not going to write back if I feel we are not a match so please don't take it personally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference