Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

travisdd1314

32 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Try everything once. Never make the same mistake twice. Life is so short so take chances and laugh.

In his own words

I don't ever wanna grow up! But if I have to I want someone to grow up with. Lol. Life is way too short to not enjoy it and I want someone who understands that. I want to be able to look across a crowded room at the person I'm with, meeting each others stare and quietly smile at one another. A smile that only we understand for all the moments we have shared and for the wonderful life we have left to live! Lol. Cheesy I know. But I'm a hopeless romantic. I am proud of the career path that I have chosen. Its a hard one and i definately need a strong woman that can handle it. Iam hoping to attract a person that loves life. Loves to go out and try new things. I love an active lifestyle but also love to stay home and watch movies or tv. I enjoy going out and eating new foods and trying new things. Up tight is definately not me and I am not to fond of those that are. I love to go to concerts and music is a huge part of my life. I am really into staying in shape and the gym is part of my daily routine. Most importantly I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and laugh. I want a best friend that I think is super hot!!! Lol I'm new to this whole on line thing so we will see how it goes. And yes I have lots of tattoos and that's probably a little much for some. If you don't have tattoos or don't look like me that's fine with me. I am not looking to date myself. My look is my own. Take a chance! That's what this crazy life is about anyways.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, Italy, France, Spain, England, and Hawaii.

For fun

I love to go to movies, fishing, baseball games, and am a huge fan of music and concerts.

Last read

Water for elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I am mostly Portuguese but am the whitest of the whole family lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference