
Bluewater426

34 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend and possibly more to share lifes experiences with.

In her own words

I consider myself successful and blessed in many ways. I recently finshied a MBA and ready to share lifes experiences with someone. I know how to balance hard work with fun and love to laugh. I'm easy to be around and looking for the same in someone else. At the end of the day I like to enjoy a glass of red wine while sitting outside in warm weather. Some of my favorite things to do include biking, hiking, fishing, riding horses, boating and jet skiing and really anything having to do with water. I grew up around horses and spent a lot of time training and showing them. Currently, I do not have any but would like to again someday. I also like to visit warm places at least once a year such as Mexico. Cooking is also a favorite hobby of mine. I think good food feeds the soul and also brings people together, I like trying new things for friends and family. I also like to eat and try exotic foods that most people wouldn't eat. Fall and summer are my favorite seasons. In the fall, the weather is perfect for biking and trips to the cabin. The summer is for boating and being on the lake. I'm currently trying to fiind a new hobby for the winter. Things that matter to me most include trust, honesty and integrity. Respect is also very important, be respectful and show common curtesy. Above all be NICE to people.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stellas, Victory 44, Crave

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Dexter and Big Bang Theory. I like Movies by Quentin Tarantino, anything having to do with assassins and 007. Other favorite things include wine, good food, clean sheets, paper plates and tropical places.

For fun

I enjoy being around close friends but equally happy doing just about anything if around good company. On the weekends like to go out on the town but also happy being at home watching a movie and ordering pizza. Also take weekend trips up north.

Last read

Afraid by Jack Kilborn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree