
rentistoohigh

36 year old man | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I am so nice why am I still single....

In his own words

I am an easy going, laid back, let my hair down, patient person and I attend church at Wildwood Calvary Chapel in Yucaipa on a regular basis. As you can see in the photos i love my niece!! I like sports (go lakers), computers, going to the gym too. Would like to find a gal who isn't into the games. I also enjoy some good music. I am looking for a women who can like me the way I am and that does not mind a little sarcasm to make life a little easier. I am not big on the bar/scene but on occasion it is ok with some beers to consume and then I will be ready for some karaoke!! One of my passions is working with children and youth I have a Masters in Education and I am working on my second Master's in Instructional Design and Technology!! I am more interested in my relationship with Christ than the religion aspects so if your OCD on religion then we might not click. I like to read spiritual books, self help, politics, education titles too. I am not into drama or games so if you have a tendency to be mela drama turn it into melo drama LOL I love to eat, drink and be merry ;) I feel that education is a precious commodity and asset to a given culture and I believe in education.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, concerts, hot tub, the gym

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Country music, concerts, sporting events, cartoons LOL, going to the gym, driving to hell and back LOL,

For fun

Computers, Basketball, Baseball, Swimming, Reading, Shopping, IPAD, Breathing Air LOL, Watching TV, cooking with a crook pot, going to the gym.

Last read

School books!!, Max Lucado, Joel Osteen, Dr. Phil (yes Dr. Phil), Dr. Charles Stanley, pimp daddy books LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a school age teacher at the YMCA!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS
Anything is possible with the dear lord in your life!! Be strong because Jesus is with all of us!! Our faith can move mountains!!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Master's in Special Education and an undergrad in Psychology at UNLV!! Working on another Master's in Instructional Design and Technology