
ARIES0322

41 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, classy, and a little bit sassy!!!

In her own words

To start I'm also not going to be one of those women who say I can go from a cocktail dress to jeans in 5 minutes? ( we both know I'd be lying anyway ) but I will tell you that I can dress up or dress down, look good in both and be comfortable with either. During the weekdays, I'm confident, successful, and darn good at my job. I've got a great work ethic but on my downtime I love to kick back and relax. I like go out as much as anyone but sometimes it’s nice to sit at home with a bottle of wine, great friends, a home cooked meal, a good movie, or any combination of. Singing along at the piano bar with a pitcher of margaritas sounds like a great Saturday night to me, but laying on the beach sounds like an even better afternoon. I love sports, whether it would be watching them live or at a sports bar I'd love to be sitting beside you enjoying the game together... although I can certainly understand the need to watch the games with the guys too. I can hold a conversation along with debating topics like philosophy, religion, or politics with the best of them, but there's a time and a place, and sometimes you just have to know when to agree to disagree... I'm positive and cheerful most of the time, and some people would even call me bubbly, I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I love to laugh. Whether it's your sense of humor, a comedy club, or just a movie, put a smile on my face and you've got me hooked. You should know that I'm not looking to date a dozen guys, or even one guy who's juggling a dozen girls. I want to meet someone real who wants something real. I'm looking eventually for a long term relationship and my last first kiss. Right now I'll settle for a good friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music from classic 80's hairbands to top 40 to some rap and hop hop. I like some reality tv and love finding new restaurants to try.

For fun

Shopping, the beach, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I enjoy reading mysteries and crime stories but must admit a gulity pleasure of reading People, Cosmo and Glamour as well. Hey a girl has to keep up on fashion too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral