Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Boxers, briefs, or boxer briefs..... Read more to find out.

In his own words

They say women decide if if they are interested in the first 8.3 seconds do I guess I'll keep this short. (From HIMYM so not sure how accurate that statistic is) I tend to be pretty quiet until I get to know people then I warm up. I am a very sarcastic person and enjoy laughing. If you can't laugh about life and all the curves it throws, you will never enjoy yourself. Most people say I am kind, funny and caring. I am currently a full time student at Akron U where I am pursuing my degree in supply chain management. I come from a very close family that has made me into who I am today. I love them. Some things that I enjoy are running, kayaking, camping, bonfires, playing cards, shooting pool, skiing, boating, hiking or even just watching a movie, grabbing a drink at a local bar or vineyard with friends (Not into the clubs) I enjoy watching sports on TV or going to local games. Tailgating is always a good time. During the summer I enjoy a good concert at blossom. I am going to the country mega ticket and maybe country fest at clays park so it should be a pretty great summer. If you want to know anything else just ask. I'm an open book

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually have a good time anywhere. I tend to visit the Valley or Kent.The redfox isnt bad. I like to trave and would love to return to Santorini Greece, Dublin Ireland, or Split Croatia or visit any place new. I plan on visiting Boston very soon


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

There are to many shows I enjoy watching(Dexter, Weeds, SoA,HIMYM, Big Bang Theory...) . I enjoy going out to dinner and getting a good meal or just cooking up a good meal. My iPod is filled with everything from Bone thugs to Jason Aldean

For fun

I enjoy movies of all kinds but mostly comedy. I also enjoy a nice run through a park or on the bike trails in the area. My favorite card game is euchre. I usually don't have a problem trying anything once. I would love to go skydiving

Last read

With the new course load and adjusting back into school I havnt read any books besides text books. The last actual book was Dan Brown- The Lost Symbol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a local company as a supply chain analyst and go to school on my path to finish my bachelors degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised catholic and went to catholic school but stopped attending to church. I believe in God but don't practice. I am the Easter, Christmas guy right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am attending the University of Akron majoring in supply chain management.