
kaela_b_kat

37 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
reminds me of my safari in africa. somebody forgot the corkscrew and for several days we lived on nothing but food and water." w.c. fields

In her own words

I AM: a "glass is half-full" kind of girl, loyal to a fault and sometimes a perfectionist, but i know how to have fun and don't sweat the small stuff. my parents blessed me with their good genes and impressive IQs, and my 7 siblings are to thank for teaching me how to go with the flow and play well with others. my faith is an integral part of my life and my snowboard, when not in use, is an integral part of my home decor. someday, i'd like to own a harley, but until then i would settle for two big dogs named runkle and harley. pandora calls my demographic "confused" because i like everything: too short, frank sinatra, guns n' roses, bob marley, thievery corporation, rodriguez, willie nelson, rilo kiley, mozart but i like it best live and that goes for sports too. thank goodness for pete carroll. it's not as embarrassing being a seahawks fan anymore. if i ever cook dinner for you it might be on my new camp stove. afraid i'm a hardcore, outdoorsy chick? be assured, i shave my legs every day and have a notable collection of stilettos which see regular use. but please don't take me to see a chick flick. i'd much rather watch pulp fiction or no country for old men before some sappy rom com. ...but that's enough about me. let's talk about you! YOU ARE: a leader, respected by your friends and colleagues, smart, kind, confident, motivated, outgoing and sociable. you own more tools than me (i wield a mean drill!) and know how to change a tire. you are professional and gainfully employed with a strong work ethic. you are a genius at the grill and don't mind that i'm a pescatarian. you have long-term friendships and are the same person whether you're with me or with your friends. you are adventurous, probably a risk-taker, and want to live life to the fullest. sound like you?! then let's do this!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Mammoth, the Mobile Station (Lee Vining), Penny Lane Sushi, Yosemite, Palm Springs, Coachella, Steven's Pass, Babe's (Playa del Carmen), Mal Pais/Sta. Teresa...

College

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

besides all of the above: morning becomes eclectic, breaking bad, modern family, sons of anarchy, flake's veggie rad on a spinach wrap, pugs, bulldogs and big dogs, black coffee and extra dirty martinis...

For fun

beach, river rafting, camping, snowboarding, tennis, biking, movies, traveling, game nights with friends, hiking, music, concerts, architecture design, wine tasting, reading, dancing, rock climbing, canyoneering...

Last read

Bible, Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Harper's Bazaar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, Welsh, English, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral