
tonyf75

39 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 50 miles of La Habra, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If your not living your not alive.

In his own words

I'm 36 years old and am looking for some companionship. Wether it be just friends or something a bit more serious, I'm open to all things right now. I love to travel and see new places. Lately, I've felt more and more that I would like to share my experiences with a significant other. And I am also looking for perhaps a serious relationship I'm not about games. Been there done that. I donate my time and money to local charities and youth foundations. I find it is very important to give back to your local community. It takes a village to raise a kid not a a single parent or single family. I am looking for a person that completes me. This person has to believe in communication, trust, and the importance of a family. In addition this person needs to have a sense of humor. I plan on taking my time on here and get to know you and see where things go. I believe in the following: "The destination does not bring us happiness...its the journey that brings us happiness." ~Peaceful Warrior

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I would really like to own another dog in the future, but my present living condition doesn't allow it. Hopefully one day soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes it doesn't matter where you travel too. It's fun to just hop in the car and go away for the weekend, even if it's just down to San Diego. Solvang, Grand Canyon.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I have a lot of fun just going to dinner with friends and family. Wether it be sushi in Little Tokyo or Tapas in Long Beach, it's all about the company.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Especially when I get to fish, BBQ and watch the stars.

Last read

Maxim, Macworld, The Alchemist, Peaceful Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an "IT" guy. I work with computers all day, so when I get home, I usually like to just chill out on the couch for awhile or have a beer in the backyard. Go out for a nice jog in the hills.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am somewhat mixed. Mostly hispanic with some Italian mixed in. I could probably pass for an italian if I shed some pounds and went to Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference