
chicamarie78

36 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 39-55 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Personality: First Sour but very sweet like a sour patch kid candy. Facts: I like music from Cat Steven's to hard core rap, country, across the board. I love scary movies and science fiction. Not a fan of chick flicks. I also organize my dvds by actor category. Values: Are my family Now that they are older is a whole new adventure. We are always traveling. Do not mind an mate with children. Mini vans are great :) Interests and Lifestyle: I like to work out, and have fun. Being mentally and physically in shape is very important. Traveling to me is important. I am open minded and very real when it comes to life at times. I like to go out and have a glass of wine and have good company at wine bars espically with my guy Relationships: Looking for someone for me. Who wants a serious real relationship with a black women. Eventually eccept and love me and my children. They are apart of me and they are shared fifty fifty with my ex. My children or biracial. I prefeer professional white men who date black women. But will be open minded My perfect date: He would bring me flowers Know what shivery is. Kindness in life Will always get you far. We would have dinner go for a walk and get t o know each other. Sounds lame,But again being real and up front with will get you far with me. If you seen my pic know that I am black and single is not front page news.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog. She is a Chihau MIx pretty small. I love dogs and dont mind if my date has one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bryant lake bowl the stone arch, uptown I could go on. An Minneapolis girl by heart. But a traveler by nature. My other is the beaches east and west coast.

College

Brown College, Mendota Heights, MN

Favorite things

Love DMB Alternitive, soul music, rock like Violent films. Country music I love Garth Brooks, Lady Atubellum. Tv shows I am more of a Tv surfer I preoccupy my time with getting things done. I find my self watching documentries.

For fun

Free time: Hanging out with my children. Baseball games, working out, traveling, roller skating

Last read

I love audio books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I own my own business in retail.