
BobboC77

37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can I buy you a drink or do you just want the money?

In his own words

Hi, I"m Bob. I've lived here in Indy most of my life. Big time Colts fan and go to as many games each season as possible. Same goes for Pacer games. Went to IU and University of Indianapolis, I'm a Hoosier and a Greyhound. I try to run everyday or every other day. I've finally gotten to the point where I not only enjoy it but look forward to it. My job has a pretty steady schedule but there's a couple times during the year when the hours get long and the weeks mesh together. So I either end up trying to squeeze as much as I can into my time off, or I couch surf and run a marathon on my Netflix queue! I don't know how competitive I am, I just know its much funner to win. And if you can get a couple bucks afterward for wagering the right way, then even better right? I've gotten into trivia nights lately and I'm having a lot of fun with them. I'd like to meet someone who is into going to sporting events, concerts, amusement parks, the zoo or even a museum. I love to travel, see new places and revisit favorites. And if you don't mind a night in away from everything then all the better! I'm pretty laid back and open minded when it comes having a good time. I am looking for a good person with a fun personality and a good sense of humor. That doesn't mean laugh at my lame jokes, bust my balls if they're lame. I'm a big boy I can take sarcasm! If you're witty and can laugh at most things then we'll get along fine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, just don't happen to have one right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are too crowded, rather go somewhere without a cover

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Sports, Colts home games, happy hours, game shows, movies, 3 day weekends, binge watching on Netflix, IU basketball, bonfires, lazy Sundays, 80s musicc, concerts, playing cards, shooting pool

For fun

Going to sporting events, go karts, karaoke, playing cards and board games, comedy clubs, having a few cold ones with friends, tailgaitng, grilling out, skiing and snowboarding, pub crawls, baggo, trivia nights

Last read

Earlier in the year I had to absorb a couple pretty dense textbook volumes so I'm burnt out on reading for right now. But when I'm not burnt out I like bios, true crime and mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college