Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is nothing a good nap can't cure.

In her own words

I am originally from NC and have taken a trek across the Southeast landing in Atlanta almost 3 years ago- which feels really crazy that it's been that long. Here’s some other facts about me aka why I am a pretty cool chick that everyone should meet: 1.I like to laugh. A lot. Usually loudly. I'm a sucker for theme parties and not taking life too seriously. 2. I like sports. I like to watch them. I like to play them. I like it when my team wins. I have only a handful of favorite teams. That means I will happily watch any games with you, cheer for whoever you like, and wear cute outfits in said team’s colors. 3. I like good food and good drinks. I am a big believer in moderation, but if I'm spending my hard-earned calories on something- it better be something delicious. If your top ten places to eat involve fast food or chain restaurants- I don't think we're a match. My best meal involves anything with the homemade duck sausage from The Fat Hen on Johns Island, SC. and I love trying out new ATL restaurants. I will pretty much try anything as long as it doesn't include coconut. 5. I have an amazing dog named Snoopy, who obviously is the best dog that ever existed. He loves going on long walks, going to the park, snuggling on the couch, and chasing balls. 7. I am a nerd at heart. I like reading Harry Potter and going to museums. I love watching How It’s Made and documentaries on PBS. I like doing math in my head to prove I didn't kill all my brain cells drinking cheap pitchers of beer in college. 8. I am pretty competitive. I will try to beat anyone at miniature golf, a road race, basketball, best church organ karaoke rendition and knowing the most state capitols. I will lose. Because I am terrible at all those things. But I will try really hard to win. Fortunately I am a gracious loser. And if you've read this far, here are the things it would be super nice to meet someone that has one of more of: 1.Someone that can make me laugh. 2.Someone willing to be silly, dress up for theme parties, be seen in public with me in theme party attire, drink beer and eat good food, walk the dog and in general- enjoy life. 2.Someone who likes to try new things and would be interested in going to a movie, a festival, a new restaurant, or pretty much anything beyond sitting around and staring at each other. 3.Someone that is a gentleman. Open my door, get the stuff off the top shelf I can’t reach, carry the heavy box for me, etc. I promise to appreciate it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Snoopy is pretty much the best thing ever created. He sleeps on the back cushion of the couch, goes insane over skateboards and can destroy most toys in 10 minutes but the one shaped like a balloon dog he carries around like a babydoll.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any cool in-town neighborhood, Beltline, Piedmont Park or heading out of town to visit my besties in New Orleans.

Favorite things

My mom's cheesecake, walking barefoot in the grass, shrinp and grits, The Goonies, riding in the car with the top down, beautiful photographs.

For fun

Most likely found trying new restaurants- I have a giant list of places to try, or at the park with my dog or hitting up a festival around town. I love also visiting friends that are all across the country, especially if a beach and a bar are nearby

Last read

Pretty much any chick-lit fluff that can be read by the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
A blend of Irish, English, German, Austrian, and probably a few other things thrown in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I grew up going to church and I try to make it there when I can roll out of bed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I still haven't figured out what I want to be when I grow up. I have an art degree. My day job is working for a tech company and I'm certified to teach Pilates. Who know's what's next.