Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fourh22

54 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 2000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Am mentally and emotionally intelligent....

In his own words

Am mentally and emotionally intelligent. Honest, present and passionate. A gentleman with a hint of my past bad boy side and a powerful drive. Experienced amazing things and overcame numerous obstacles. Fortunate, happy and grateful. Am not perfect nor looking 4 perfection just perfect together. Enjoy an occasional poker tournament, Cuban cigar and am sober 26 years cool 2 a lot. Never been married, open 2 it or had kids, could have my choice. Love giving and receiving communication, all types intellectual, simple or stimulating that enliven. Been described as intense, funny, intriguing, awesome and fun 2 be with in and out of the bedroom. Have many interests such as music, art museums, dining, hockey and traveling. Invest in assorted non- paper assets. Bought an investment home in Vegas 3 years ago. Frequent 3 2 4 times a year, perhaps we can go there or anywhere warmer. My turn ons are honesty, intelligence, communication, a friendly demeanor and sensuality. Seeking that feeling, you know the 1 we would have together, with 1 awesome, fit, sexy in my eyes woman. If you like my profile and are serious, available and ready 4 a fun, intimate, complementary relationship, you know who you are, let's meet. I byte. Recently survived a ghastly car crash. Lucky. Recovering from a concussion. How can we spend time togther if you have current active addiction(s), legal issues, are newly sober good 4u, raising young children, just 2 busy, your ex isn't an ex yet or ex drama, no mas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant spot is Manny's. Love coffee anywhere best ever in Viet Nam and shopping at the Wedge.

Favorite things

Cook a mean salmon with garlic, evoo, jalapenos and tumeric. Love broccoli shmeared with evoo, try and eat it everyday. Like shopping 4 electronics. Rock and alternative music are my favorites. Enjoy working out and love 2 travel.

For fun

Working on computers have 5 of them, with a focus on cyber security. Love trying new restaurants. Enjoy driving with the top down while listening to music from classical 2 rock 2 alternative.

Last read

PC World, Money, Forbes, Fortune, Men's Health. I read a lot e-books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Physical commodities broker. Have been working 4 the same company 4 over 16 years. Am professional and motivated. Not a workaholic and not looking 4 1 either. I work smart but make time 2 play.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual and Jewish. I follow some of the rituals, would like 2 be more religious than I am.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a 4 year degree in Methods Engineering Technology, simply meaning, how 2 design operations 2 be the most efficient. Love logic and efficiency.