
sk8sweeper1970

44 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
...I wish I was the pedal break that you depended on, I wish I was the verb "to trust" and never let you down..." Pearl Jam-"Wish List

In his own words

Me?: I'm the proud father of three great kids. 1. I'm insanely funny. 2. Laidback, Casual. 3. A good, honest man. Almost to a fault. 4. I play guitar. 5. My interrests in music and film are wide and varied. 6. I'm intellegent. 7. I open doors, am not afraid to hold hands in public and yes, I'm very content to snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. 8. BTW I'm horrified by spiders, no matter how tiny...you'll have to deal with them while I stand on the couch screaming. Oh yeah...one more thing..... I skateboard. And very well!!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love my crazy mix, "Thor" who weighs in at a whopping 12lbs. Look out!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Semi-tropical Johns Island and Rockville, SC. Also Beaches and mountains. Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, Devil's Tower, Bad Lands, Mt Rushmore, Toronto...all great!

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Ya' just gotta' ask...Match only allows 250 characters. There's no way in Hell to put it all down!!!

For fun

Listen to music, going to concerts and seeing movies.Skateboarding. Anything fun and cerebral.[sic?] Camping, hiking, MTN biking, dirtbikes.

Last read

I don't read so much as I research. But my faves are "The Razor's Edge" circa 1923, "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance", Herodotis, a 1985 VW Westphalia owner's manual...hmmmm?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an author and historian who has returned to school for my masters and perhaps PhD in order to teach at the college level.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Louisiana born Virginian who has adopted Charleston as my permanent home. I've lived here since 1992.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Rastafarian. Jah! Honestly...I just don't know................................
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral