
2Planker4Life

30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me tell you a little about myself by...

In his own words

Let me tell you a little about myself by describing who I’m looking for. I’m looking for someone who loves culture and new experiences. I’m looking for someone to go to museums and concerts with me. Someone who will walk down a China Town back alley and eat the mystery meat hanging in the window of a B-rated market. Someone who will round a bend on a hike, see a waterfall and jump right in. Someone who sees a dance floor and will moonwalk their way right across it. Someone who will put themselves in uncomfortable situations for the sole reason of saying I went there and I tried that. I’m looking for someone to discover the new and re-discover the old that make this town so great who can and will pack a bag in 10 minutes (okay, maybe 30, I’m reasonable) and skip town for a few days. I find intelligence to be the most attractive quality that a woman possesses. You don’t need a PhD and you didn’t have to go to Harvard, but if you can teach me something, anything, you’ll have me interested. Quick wit and sarcasm are true signs of a sharp and active mind and if you can find comedy in any situation and laugh at yourself, and me, I’m sure we’ll get along great. Hopefully, you are someone who is career oriented and driven but doesn't let work consume you. We are all constantly running, but hopefully you can slow your pace every once in a while and take in the sights. You must love being outside and if you ski or snowboard, you get extra points. Don't get me wrong, I too love a Saturday night in with a bottle of wine and a movie, but if your idea of a typical Sunday is sleeping in until noon I'm probably not the guy for you. Winks and likes are nice but a message shows confidence. Send me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I think a couple of big dogs are in my future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world, but there's no place like home.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fresh sheets, the cold side of the pillow, snow, LACMA, Rose Bowl tailgates, Sunday mornings, Sunday afternoons, a spirited debate, trivia night, Halloween, road trips, black coffee and any excuse to put a suit on.

For fun

Anything live: music, sports, whatever. I ski. I surf. I bike. I love to travel and find myself out of town at least once a month. But, I also love a night in with a glass of wine and good conversation. Oh, and anything that involves people watching

Last read

I just picked up "A Peace to End All Peace" (I'm a bit of a history geek)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer for an aerospace company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a bit of English and Belgian mixed in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Catholic but I haven't practiced in quite some time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral