
LeChic_30

32 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creole Beautè

In her own words

I am a Los Angeles born and raised lady who is quick-witted, extremely out-going, sophisticated, somewhat conservative, direct, cultured, god-fearing and strong-willed. I'm a natural alpha female leader but I'm waiting for a strong man to follow :-) I'm happy & content but would like someone happy & content to share life with. My ideal match is well educated, cultured, a tad conservative, white collar, childless and has a core belief system that is based on strong spiritual values. He is also ready for a committed and mature relationship and knows the difference between dating and courtship and prefers the latter. I am what some would refer to as old fashioned in my dating life. A woman you can take around your family. I know I'm not every man's cup of tea, particularly if he isn't looking for a committed relationship, but I'm not looking to catch the eye of every man....just the right one. Random Fact: I wake up every morning to my alarm clock playing "Some like it hot", Marylin Monroe. Thanks for checking me out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two four-year-old Bichon Frise's - Reven and Bandit. I LOVE dogs. I'm addicted. I have the urge to adopt every stray I see, but I don't.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami South Beach, New Orleans, New York City, DtnLA, Hollywood, Chic lounge scenes and any sunny island.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Cosmopolitan gentlemen, French 75's, Spending time with my mom and grandmother, French Subtitled movies, fried crawfish and gumbo, high heels, puppies, horse racing season - particularly the Triple Crown season (April -June), and a man in a suit.

For fun

Salsa dancing, watching football with the fam, hanging with my girls, discovering new and cool obsessions - ie. restaurants, museums, knick-knack stores. Milling around Cost Plus, Pier 1 Imports. Pretending I can golf, walking my pups.

Last read

EVERYTHING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film/Television Publicist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Creole (French, Black and Native American) and a happy human regardless of my culture/ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I don't attend church services every Sunday, I attend more often than not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. - Public Relations