
burnettebomb

31 year old woman | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Fort Dix, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I strive everyday to make the most out of life

In her own words

I am 30 years old... I am 5"2, brown hair, brown eyes, 130lbs. I have 7 sisters and 2 brothers, I am not married and I have not reproduced. I do have a Jack Russell named Zoey… who is the coolest little dog I know. I also have a cat named Jinxy, is probably equal to a ball of evil but awesome.. I am energetic, so if you are looking for a laid back kind of girl then I will clearly probably annoy you. Everyone seems to say the same thing, new to the dating site… well I would hope since dating sites are a new concept. I also love the statements about hating the bar scene… notice the stir events are at bars or wineries… So as a growing society has dating websites really eliminated the very place where people get drunk just to reduce their standards and meet people they would or wouldnt have met to begin with. There are several things that make someone unappealing, First is AGE… I currently am drawing the line at 38, one day I would like to be like most women and have children of my own, let’s be serious I would be in my early thirties and my significant other in their forties. I also don’t understand what kind of relationship a MUCH older man can have with someone 10 plus years younger. Another thing is marital status; do not contact me if you are still married. CHILDREN is an issue, I love kids but kids mean that he is mental in another place than I am, its not just him in a situation… but the kid(s) and the child(ren)s mother. I am also against someone that lives further than 40 miles because long distance situations never work. I will also overlook someone for no profile pictures, pictures with other women (I have no desire to be another picture on your profile and what is a guy really trying to prove?), you wrote nothing about yourself or don’t have your profile filled out giving me nothing to work with in the process of understanding you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

If you have never had a dog and learned to love it like a child .. then there is a part of your heart you havent yet learned to use.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have done some traveling.. Been to Spain, France, Switzerland, Italy, Bahamas, and lived in Europe for a few years.. thats just a few of the places I have been to outside of the United States.

College

Kent State University, Stark Campus, Canton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Things- I love Resident Evil Movies and trueblood. I love olive garden & hibachi. I like to clean and organize my apartment. I love my dog, my cat & my car. I love my three nieces and I have some wonderful friends that are the world to me.

For fun

Oh wow.. Fun things to do in less that 250 characters.. yeah that is a question to be asked one on one.

Last read

It use to be about the never ending piles of nursing books. Currently its regulations and what new on the internet. I would like to get through the sookie stackhouse novels.. I have piles of books I would love to read someday...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have 3 classes left until I graduate with my BSN in Nursing... and this dumb thing wont let me click on two options..
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part German, Irish, Italian, Native American.. and I am sure there is something else in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an Associates in Science and am working on my Bachelors in Nursing.