

48 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my Mary Hatch Bailey??? I'm pretty...

In his own words

Where is my Mary Hatch Bailey??? I'm pretty easygoing, witty and I have a real sense of humor. I take everyday as if it's a gift and try my best with what's given to me. I enjoy intelligent conversations or just small talk or just sitting on the couch and cuddling with that special someone and watch movies. I like to relax and chill once in a while just to recharge and play the guitar and write music sometimes. And I am a very handy person to have around the house. I love fixing stuff, no matter what it is. I don't ever demand perfection from people or myself. I never judge a book by its cover. I am neither a materialistic person nor a high maintenance type of guy. I'm a patient person (mostly) and I have a positive attitude towards life. I am confident in who I am and in what I believe in, but not cocky or arrogant about it. I have two daughters 13 and 7, both going on 21, lol. They live with their mother but they still are and always will be my daily inspiration and motivation in everything I do. They are my whole world and I don't know what I'd do without them. I guess what sets me apart from others is that I like taking the time to do the little things that lets people know that they are very important, loved and appreciated. Seeing that special someone smile and being happy is all worth it to me. Wow! So anti-Alpha Male of me... ;-) Who I’m looking for: I'm not looking for "Ms. Perfect" or a "Barbie doll", far from it...just someone who is confident, trust-worthy, down-to-earth, an outgoing personality, fun loving, up-beat and positive and enjoys the joyful things in life. Someone that has a great personality, energetic, a big heart and a small ego/attitude (not the other way around). Someone who is sociable and enjoys getting out and about and seeing new things but likes the quiet times or movie nights too. A woman who can laugh (even at themselves), be somewhat sarcastic and playful and not take things so seriously. Someone that has an interest in getting to know me & who I am and what I believe in, because I would do the same in turn. I believe that relationships come down to many things but the most important to me are communication, compatibility, chemistry, acceptance of others quirks and dealing with issues like an adult and the ability to see beyond the BS! You have to work at it all the time, yet enjoy every moment you have together. Is that too much to ask for? And let's get real! A little drama now and then is not that bad. It's called life, live it! I can handle it. I have two daughters for God's sake, lol. We all have our faults, imperfections and our ups and downs every single day. It's about being positive and getting passed all that. I guess in the end, I just want to be able to feel that rush when I think of that special someone throughout the day when being apart and can't wait to see them again feeling. I hope, to all that read this, you all find who you're looking for. You deserve all the happiness in the world. You can only know someone, by spending time with them...not by what you read about them...only time will tell, if they are the one for you. Never give up on someone whose worth it..everyone has their faults... there is no perfect person, just the person who is perfect for you. Here is a quote that a friend of mine sent to me, I think it says a lot.... "Since $eX got easier to get, Love got harder to find!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to out and see the sights, play pool, etc. I like going to Venice and people watch and enjoy the atmosphere. Go to the mountains or the beach & enjoy the sites and relax. Take the train to Olvera street in LA and enjoy lunch.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of genres of music. I like Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, NCIS and many others. Fav CD right now is Tristan Prettyman - Cedar and Gold -awesome

For fun

In my free time I like to play board games, go to Angels or Dodgers baseball games, Hockey games, really good at pool, drive in movies or what ever seems really fun to do at that time. Maybe watch a little TV or catch a sunset on a beautiful day.

Last read

Your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Yes, I have a job. What you do for a living or how much money you earn doesn't define who you are to me. You are who you are. It's all about character and values.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scottish, Irish, German, French....ah hell! Let's face it I'm a Euro mutt, lol. But I was born and raised in So Cal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in God and have faith in that everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral