
JCJube

27 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people feel the rain, others just get wet

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I love listening to music. I love rocking out to music in my car. I love the strange looks I get from people as I rock out in my car. I play the guitar, piano, and penny whistle (If you don't know what that is, I don't blame you). I know a lot about music and films. I'm kind of nerdy, but in a cool socially competent way. I love volunteering, Cobblestone streets, sushi, cooking, languages, red wine, playing music, learning new instruments, making babies laugh (especially when I'm feeling particularly unfunny, as it doesn't take much), Driving with the window down, and talking to complete strangers. Despite the astronomical number of people that have lived in the past, are living today, and are yet to be born, each one of us is completely unique, equipped with the various little quirks and nuances that make us different from everyone that has ever walked this earth..crazy!. That being said, I love meeting people and appreciating all the little things that make them them. I'm looking for someone that complements me... It took awhile, but I finally came to the realization that I would have to broaden the horizons a bit if I were going to find someone to fit my personality and challenge me intellectually and more importantly spiritually. I'm a sucker for compassion.....and pretty eyes. Music is my life. Nietzsche said "Without music, life would be a mistake." He also said "God is dead." Pretty contradictory statements...at least for me...because I feel closest to God when I'm listening to music. I'm a huge Van Morrison fan. Friends and family tell me I'm an old soul.Though that doesn't mean I go to bed at 8 and watch Matlock or anything. I no longer can receive messages, but Keep my username in mind....I'm a g male

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Titanyen Haiti, Cairo, New Orleans, Paris, Smokey Mtns NC, a good second-line

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Amelie, Seinfeld, Wes Anderson, visiting grandparents, The sound of rain on a tin roof, the smell of fresh cut grass, the nuances of different cultures, dancing, singing, music, musicals....these are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Dancing, singing, sharing music with friends, volunteering in pediatrics at the hospital, hiking

Last read

The Hobbit...and yeah, my friends made fun of me for it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Attending medical school next year
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, as my name implies, lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology with minors in Psychology and Professional Leadership