Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chopperr524

53 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I'm low key and casual yet able to step it up if needed. I can lounge around on a lazy Sunday morning or go for hours and days. I'm a Jack of all trades and am able to do most anything I set my mind to. I'm responsible, organized, and for the most part know what I want. I don’t always have to have my way, but can take charge if needed. I've recently switched careers. I loved my prior career and did it for a long time. It exposed me to people and situations most people may never experience and I feel fortunate to have lived it. My past career and life has been spent helping others and trying to do the right thing. I'm into running and working out and have been my entire life. I try to watch what I eat and maintain good habits, but don't always succeed. I rarely drink. I’m not obsessed with it or anything and know how to go out and have a good time. I'm looking for someone to develop a friendship and see where that takes us. I feel friendship should be the basis of a relationship. The person you tell everything, the person you think of first, and the person you can’t wait to tell about something that happened in your day. I’m not perfect and wouldn’t expect anyone with me to be either. I do my best to accept people for who they are and how they are. I do my best to listen and acknowledge people and their feelings. I would like to meet someone maybe a little more on the professional side with direction in life. Someone fun and light hearted. Someone that knows how to have fun or be serious if the situation warrants. Someone that doesn’t need someone in their life, but wants someone in their life. I have the ability to move/live anywhere I choose, so I would consider moving if I were to connect with the right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a dog kinda person, but I'm ok with cats or other pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BC Coast, South America, Kauai, Italy, NYC, Point Defiance Park, home on a Sunday morning with nothing to do.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Classic Rock from the 60's and early 70's. I love a good restaurant with good company and don't care as much about the type of food as long as its good. Sharing time with someone special or friends.

For fun

I'm into just about anything and able to do most anything I try. I have a passion for flying.

Last read

Most of my reading is technical.......boring. Problem is I'm always trying to learn something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been in my career for a very long time. I'm ltranisioning out of it and into a career I've been pursuing for the last several years.This career change will also allow me to move/live anywhere I choose.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral