
Dara_number1

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am! Rock you like a hurricane.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Dara. First at foremost, I have a very good heart and I'm one of those girls that someday some man's mother will adore. I'm spontaneous, easy going, and really enjoy trying new adventures. I want someone that teaches me new things in life and someone that makes me proud of them. Someone that takes care of himself is important to me. Family oriented is important to me too. They don't go away, so you might as well be nice to them. I'm 1 of 5. I'm second oldest, which I think psychology is the best spot to be. I'm the type of girl that can get ready in 20 minutes. If you take longer than that, I'm not sure if it'll work. I'm not into materialistic things, however I do believe in investing in quality items.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I live with my sister's dog Murphy, who I adore. I'm not big on animals that shed.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Philly, Atlantic City, anything outdoors, casinos, sporting events, ect...

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Anything with water and sunshine and I'm in. I don't have cable, but I love mad men, arrested development, always sunny, cosmos, daily show, south park to give you an idea of my TV likes. How I met your mother is my inspiration for joining.

For fun

I like to cook (and I'm good), dinner/drinks with my friends, exercise, ect.. I like staying in just as much as going out. I want someone that likes to do both. I love coffee!

Last read

I'm more of a magazine person, but I do always have a book I'm reading. I like psychology today, discover, maxim to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a mortgage company and also bartend on Saturdays
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Russian and Ukranian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious at all. I just believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Mathematics.