
AlwaysSunny1979

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 in Manhattan Beach, California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about the simple things in life.....a great bottle of wine, pasta and some good company to share it with!

In her own words

I've lived in LA for 6.5 years, I'm originally from the East Coast. I just recently moved to Manhattan Beach and couldn't be happier! It feels like being on vacation every day. I enjoy the simple things in life, I'm very up-beat and positive, I try to look for the good in any situation. Here's a handful of things that make me happy... Day drinking in Santa Barbara, Making up dance routines with my sister in our pajamas, Eating a bowl of cereal after a night out with my girl friends, Spanish Latte, Wine tasting in Los Olivos, Jumping in the ocean in my clothes after a long run, Cooking Thanksgiving dinner, Watching "Moonstruck" with my family on holidays, Laughing uncontrollably, Breakin it down to old school hip hop, Learning a new skill. Family is very important to me. I come from a large family, I have four amazing parents and I 'd like to think I inherited the best in each one of them. I have a younger sister that has moved out to the LA area. She's a rock star and if you get the privilage of meeting her you'll adore her as I do. Staying healthy and active is a big part of my life. I consider myself an 80/20 girl...80 percent of the time I try to eat clean and 20 percent of the time I enjoy a nice hearty meal. I'm extremely active, I ran track in college and currently run for a Masters Track and Field team, but I'm always up to try any sport. I love eating/drinking/cooking. You name it, anything that pertains to food I'm down for! I grew up watching my dad and aunts cook amazing meals in the kitchen. I do allot of cooking myself and am currently taking cooking classes on the side to freshen up on my skills. I'm really looking to meet someone who is honest, driven, active and most of all funny! There's nothing better than someone you can mess around with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There's so many great places, here's a handful: Hal's, Los Olivos, Picca, Waterloo and City, Backstage

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Brunch on the weekend, Road trips, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 80's movies....80's anything, Tailgating, Beer Festivals, Going to the movies, Cheese, trying new things

For fun

A great weekend may be dinner with friends, some sort of outdoor activity, possibly some wine tasting and some good old Sunday football!

Last read

"50 Shades of Grey" Couldn't help myself...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference