
HAWKSFAN1682

32 year old man | Frankfort, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a cute fun girl next door that can handle a sporty nerd that likes to have fun and occasionally do lines of coke at random bars.

In his own words

If you're still reading cause the above headline made you laugh out loud.... That's called sarcasm.... And that's how I roll. I'm a co manager at a grocery store in Indianapolis Indiana and for the most part "like" my job! I will be the first one to tell you that I Iike to have fun and am a COMPLETE GOOFBALL at work and like to keep it light while I'm there.... LIFES TOO SHORT to be serious all the time!! That's basically my life philosophy. I would characterize myself as being kind thoughtful very goofy somewhat strange but the refreshing kind of strange that doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth!! Lol I like being different. It separates me from everyone else and what everyone else thinks I should be. I conduct myself with the idea of treating others the way I want to be treated and as a Christian man I ALWAYS try to do what's right and be the best person I can be. I love The Lord and I LOVE MUSIC!!!! I am constantly getting my hands on new music!! Music moves me in a way that have trouble putting into words, it moves my soul!! I love going out and listening to live music whether it's festivals or a local bar.... Live music is Awesome! Now for what I'm looking for.... Trust. I've been in relationships where the girl I was with had trust issues. Relationships are BASED ON TRUST and Love. But really if you don't have trust.... You DONT have a relationship. I consider my self to be a very trustworthy and loyal person! If you wanna test that, talk to my friends! Lol I like a girl that has a sense of humor.... Little bit of a bite if you will.... I absolutely EMBRACE sarcasm!! It's the best!! Sarcasm gets me through most days!! Id prefer her to be educated and worldly as I too have been to college and to different countries! I like blue eyes a good smile and if you're clumsy it's okay I think that's absolutely adorable. Lol If you can sit through some CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS HAWKEY or sci fi ANYTHING we should hit it off pretty well.... That's about it for now I think....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music....basically downtown indy really. haha baseball, football games are fun but I love going to Hockey games! Going to see the Indiana Ice play is Always a good time!

For fun

I love going downtown and trying new restaurants and love live music! Actually MUSIC is such a huge part of my life, I cant imagine dating anyone who didnt share that same love for it! Going to movies is fun but im totally cool with just staying in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a pretty laid back dude, im not really one of those people that feels like they have to be BUSY ALL THE TIME....Dont get me wrong though I love going out and having fun! There are always fun things to do...Im just looking for that special girl.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Its incredibly important to me that in a relationship theres a mutual understanding that there cant be just One person giving their all and the other not giving back! Im always thinking of what I can do to make her smile, I want her to think that too
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Id like to meet someone who is a faithful Christian as I am. I am looking for a woman that puts GOD first, has Class and Integrity.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree