
nataliexelaine

22 year old woman | Stoney Creek, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is just a series of fleeting chances. Embrace what you can, no time for regrets" Life is short!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Natalie. I am a wholesome good hearted girl who is very loyal, caring and supportive. I always think about how to make someone happy if I know they are down, I love to see people that I really care about happy around me and that I was the one to make them happy :) I've been told that my smile has brightened up people's day :) I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I love to talk and hold out a great conversation! I think it is like that with a lot of people, you tend to be quieter than usual at first but once you feel like you know that person more you open up to them. I'm known to be a friendly and outgoing person, I have a sense of humour and sarcasm at times to make others laugh, it just makes life much more interesting and fun! I really value my family and friends I know they will always be behind me 100% :) I am a huge animal lover as well and love cats!! :) I'm not your typical 20 year old girl, I classify myself as being different but in a good way :) I am eccentric and I have a bit of my own style, I think it's great to have your own style! It shows who you are and that you aren't afraid to be a little different! I don't go out to clubs too often, I would rather go to a pub or outdoor patio, there's nothing wrong with clubs I just don't see it as the best place to meet someone at the moment. I have also gotten into a bit of photography, I am an amateur still, I haven't taken any classes or anything yet, I've been playing around with it and trying to self teach myself new tricks. It's fun because it makes you see another side of the world that you don't usually get to see! My goal is to get into the airline industry as I graduated from a tourism program in college :) I would really want to be a customer service rep and I'm gearing towards that through all my customer service experience at my current job. I believe in destiny and fate "life is just a series of fleeting chances. Embrace what you can, no time for regrets" Life is short! I'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to be themselves! I do love a true gentlemen, someone who is caring and passionate and shows it. Relationships are about having that special bond with someone that you can't have with anyone else and being not only your partner, but your very best friend. I thought of giving this a try because you never know what is around the corner in life, life can surprise you in many ways when you least expect it. Whatever is meant to be will be. There is that one person out there that is waiting to be with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled anywhere too far yet but I'm hoping to go to France next June! Some great places I've been to: Tobermory (Flowerpot Island), Thunder Bay (very beautiful up there!), Kenora, Sioux Lookout, Parry Sound.

College

Delta College of Arts and Technology, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My favourite music is mostly rock: I love Nickelback, Coldplay, Theory of a Deadman, Mariana's Trench. TV Shows: Currently I watch The Walking Dead, X-Factor, Big Brother (my fav summer show!), Cold Case - To list a few

For fun

Movies, out for drinks, concerts, dinners, shopping, coffee! I have also gotten into some photography. Just starting out but so far I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree