
pebblebrooke_03

30 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there.

In her own words

I really just want to find a nice person that likes me A LOT! I like Boys that: 1. Love their mamas. 2. Are gentlemen 3. Are nice. 4. Are nice to other people 5. Wants to go on walks/runs/marathons/kite flying/sailing/cloud counting with me. 6. Likes to learn. 7.Is the one that stands out in the crowd. 8. Isn't afraid ti be himself. 9. Is Positive 10. Doesn't take himself seriously Me. Loves hot showers, laughs at simple things, overachieving, keeps it real, watches too much Netflix, likes to hang out at obscure bars and dress down, has had alligator for dinner, likes to sleep, loves life, likes nerds, wants to find a partner for life, has many layers, has never seen Twilight, thinks Jon Mayer is a jerk, Works at an AWESOMETASTIC.thinks Portlandia is a riot, sat in the snow watching the Jets play, wants to fall in love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love Dogs that are nice!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. SF. Carmel. San Diego. My mom's house.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The Office, Portlandia, Raising Hope... Comics: Conan, Will, Fred, Christopher Walken Music: Regina Spektor, TV on the Radio, Jenny Lewis, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Grizzly Bear,Mumford and Sons, Muse, The Kills, The Strokes, Arcade Fire, 90's alternative

For fun

The sand between my toes. Sunshine. Sporting Events. Laughter. Live Music. A few of my favorite things.

Last read

Currently reading Outliers: The story of success- Very inspirational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think morals, values and character determine the type of person one is. Good or bad. This is more important than how many sessions of church one attends.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral